Welcome

Peterhouse May Ball is Cambridge’s most exclusive White Tie Ball, held in the beautiful grounds of Cambridge’s oldest college. Winding through historic courts and opening up into spacious gardens and the famous Deer Park, the ball guarantees to be a night of unparalleled elegance, exceptional luxury and ceaseless extravagance. Held biennially, our ball is among the most exclusive events on the student social calendar, and is open not only to students from Peterhouse, but to students across the university. We cordially invite you to join us for a night you will never forget.





Tickets

Champagne Queue Jump

SOLD OUT

Standard Queue Jump

SOLD OUT



VIP (Alumni only)

SOLD OUT

Standard

SOLD OUT





Work At The Ball

Please note all worker applications are now closed.




Latest Updates

preview
workers
committee
paint
autumn



View Our Committee




Our Committee

President

Ewan Day-Collins

president@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk



Vice-President

Laura Masullo

vicepresident@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk

Design

Imogen Mulliner & Anna Bockmuehl

scene@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk

Treasurer

Benjamin Merrett

treasurer@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk



Food

Rob Day

food@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk

Drink

Akos Fenemore

drink@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk

Infrastructure

Tim Adelani

infrastructure@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk



Entertainment

Oscar Yang

ents@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk

Legal

Leyla Gumusdis

legal@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk

Sponsorship & Publicity

Alice Rogers

sponsorship@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk



Personnel

Emily Mason

personnel@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk

Design Officer

Katherine Williams

scene@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk

Entertainment Officer

Rachel Flint

music@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk



Infrastructure Officer

Tom Last

infrastructure@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk

Senior Treasurers

Dr Zsak & Dr Talbot

treasurer@peterhousemayball2017.co.uk





Our Sponsors